Training Day at the Kennel Club

We left home a little before 8 this morning and drove to the Kennel Club Building. I was teaching a training.

We had a fabulous day. I was teaching a lovely group of handlers and some really nice dogs. It was great. I enjoyed my day.

After the training day, the boys and I went to Helle's for an afternoon of chatting, drinking coffee and having fun with our dogs. 

My boys are exhausted now! They have helped me demonstrate training techniques and they have played with Helle's dogs. They have had a wonderful day. 

Pictures:
Left top: Biscuit working with a young handler at the training day. Her own dog was getting tired, so she borrowed Biscuit. 
Left bottom: Jessie and her owner Majbrit taking a break.
Right top: Hero and I are trying to teach everyone to move their feet correctly. 
Right middle: Danish/Swedish Farmdog Sidsel practising her leg-weaves.
Right bottom: Rough collie (I don't remember the name) parctising her leg weaves. 

Happy weekend Blipland
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.