Do you really have to?

Oh well get on with it then!  

This is definitely the look :)

Home after a busy day at work, where I got about one job of my own done, and seemed to be at everyone else's beck and call!

As normal on a Thursday I popped to Sainsbury's for a petrol top up and food shop!  

When I was just about to leave the garage, I started the engine and glanced across at another pump....where I happened to notice either oil or water pouring out underneath someone's car.  I hopped out of mine and went across to tell them...but the man didn't believe me, until another man told him it was true!  All the thanks I get, I might not bother next time...

Came home to this delightful boy, who is hungry but not eating as much as usual.  

I think it could be due to the fact the vet discovered yesterday that he has a nerve showing in a tooth and will need a dental operation as soon as possible!  That's all I need just at the moment, so I'm not planning any special trips out just at the moment, I need every penny I have in case I don't get the job...

Chill out evening needed now, roll on the weekend :)

Happy Thursday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.