Eyes Right!

As they came under the bridge :)

Autoglass were with me by 8.30 (before the arranged time) this morning, so I had time to drop into town and buy a couple of items of clothing for work from Marks!  While I was in town I decided to see if I could find the cygnets from Saturday...

As I got to their sleeping place (strangely the same sleeping place as when I spotted last years litter), the father led them proudly out :)

Anyway, home and then out for a very naughty lunch at the garden centre with my friend!  We had gammon, egg and chips, very yummy, but so naughty!  I don't think I need anything else to eat today after that...

Then off with Billy to the vet!  He's had his jabs and she's advised that she thinks he is 'scoffing' his food for him to be sick directly afterwards.  I need to try two different bowls in opposite places, giving him exercise as well because he's putting on weight (deep joy in my tiny kitchen)!

Other than that' I've sorted out another whole pile of clothes, old duvet covers and towels ready for charity, along with books and I am possibly going to give some DVDs too!

Busy day for a day off, but managed to fall asleep for a while earlier which is really annoying...

Back to work tomorrow!

Happy Wednesday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.