Lamb

The sheep in the field between the shop and the old kirk, have some cute lambs.  This little guy ran to his mother at the sight of me.  I thought I was looking a lot better myself but maybe not!

Pierowall as seen from Gills Pier.  Saverton is at the extreme left.

Went over to the pier to take a few photos this morning and when we stopped at the shop I walked over to see the lambs.

Margaret stopped by to see how I was doing post my nose dive and for a cuppa.  

This afternoon I buckled down and got to it and finished my large quilling project. (see extra)  My Mum saw a photo of this on line and wanted it so I was encouraged to give it a go.  I have done it on a piece of canvas and being a beginner at this, I am quite pleased with the result.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.