Well I just figured out a mistake I made the other day that has really been bothering more than I should let it. I have missed my first blipday in almost 600 days:(
On Wednesday night I realized I hadn't taken any pictures at all and started blipping onions at a little after 11 pm. When I put them on blip I didn't realize i said ok to Thursday's date. I was thinking it was an error on the part of time change between Canada and Scotland even though that hasn't been an issue for some time now.
I just realized that I hadn't changed the time on my camera's clock so it showed as a little after midnight Thursday morning!! GRRRRRRRRRR
I guess I am just going to have to live with this and somehow come to the realization that I'm not perfect after all....................;)

This is Darryl and his dog Buster!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.