yet another flower!

It was a very hot and muggy day today so didn't venture very far. Unfortunately despite the heat my kitchen walls ,that have been re -rendered , haven't dried out enough to paint so I've had  a radiator and fan heater at full blast in the kitchen in an attempt to have them dry enough tomorrow, when I have more visitors arriving. Everything downstairs was covered with a layer of white plaster dust, stone dust from having the living room stone walls brushed and the cement dust from the mixing of the render.  Therefore had a grand clearing up job on what must be the hottest day of the year so far alongside the heaters , not the best of jobs! 
Not sure what this flower is but I'm running out of flowers here that I haven't blipped! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.