Terrified

I'm actually terrified by how grown up our Little Miss looks in this photo! I decided to do a bit of Dragan on her, to make her eyes pop! I think it's quite a dramatic look!

I've been glued to a computer all day; writing reports for school. 

Mr B and I took Cousteau to the vet's to see why Cousteau is limping. He snapped at the vet when he'd decided enough prodding and pulling had been done. He doesn't normally snap, so he must have been fed up and in pain. 

The upshot is that he's arthritic and we just need to not overdo the exercise. He forgets he's not a pup sometimes. He's just an old man! The limping comes and goes, so we'll just have to keep an eye on him. 

I've got a streaming cold and am trying to decide if I should go camping with Mr B and Little Miss tomorrow. It's only for one night, and Mr B has promised me a hot water bottle in my bed if I go ...

What doesn't kill you makes you stronger, I guess.

Night all.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.