Happy birthday Violet!

Backblipped 10 June

Today Violet reached the grand age of 2 and we celebrated by visiting Peppa Pig World near Southampton of course!  Violet had a perfectly splendid day accompanied by her mummy, myself and Mr MC and we  thoroughly enjoyed ourselves too.  This play park is intended for the younger child and works really well with virtually all the rides being suitable for 12 months old and above.  It's clean, well kept and really rather lovely!  We plan to  go again and stay overnight nearby so that we can investigate the New Forest as well. 
The day was rounded off with a visit to Pizza Express for dinner, back on home ground: all in all a perfect birthday outing.

This photo is taken with my own new birthday toy and I have to be honest I'm finding it not so easy to use.  An hour with the manual wouldn't go amiss when I find a moment!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.