Oi, this is my patch of grass

I left school at lunchtime to visit a friend and ex colleague who is now a head at a little independant school and where there happens to be a position for a TA. She showed me around and introduced me to some of the staff. I need some more information and have to decided whether I should apply or not ;-|

Afterwards I took the opportunity to pop into Cobham and have a little meander down the high street to the river where these ducks had just been fed by a little boy. They all got very close and didn't mind people around too much.

Mr C has driven up to Lincoln for a conference this weekend. Feeling a bit lazy, Rebecca and I went into Kingston to have supper by the river. Home to give Ruby her evening walk and now bed.

Have a lovely weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.