Copenhagen and Me.

By RtCph

A Shaggy Dog Story

....or Taken For A Ride . Either way, I can't believe that the EU referendum is such a close thing. The rest of Europe is scratching it's head in utter confusion. If the media and leave campaign (practically the same thing) started using facts and truth, it would be a bit different. UK "press freedom" has been falling dramatically in the last 5 years and now ranks 38th in the world (I'd be worried about that if I was living there). A little thing like using the word "refugee" correctly, instead of "immigrant" every time would end the issue tomorrow..... among other things.  

Sorry for being political but I can't vote after 15 years abroad and, as an immigrant, I will be in world of trouble if we leave. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.