NewDelftBlue

By hjarald

Dutch Tolerance

We Dutch are known as a tolerant nation, specially concerning drugs, prostitution, racial issues and more, so I was slightly amazed to notice some people obviously disapproving the sight they were looking at...

Two intimately kissing people or to be more precise...

two intimately kissing dummies in a shop window!

The window dresser had really created a life like situation and worthwhile a place in my photo collection, pity my fellow spectators disapproved the pose.

Hope they will one day become slightly more openminded too.

Thanks for visiting my journal today!

Info: Newdelftblue by Hjarald Agnes

(Want a print on your wall? Color version and B&W available too! Just contact me at: hjarald@me.com)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.