Lisa's life...

By lisa24270

Stella - Straight Out Of The Camera

Apart from a slight crop for Blipfoto.

Catching up on #AYearWithMyCamera and the 2nd week of 'Creativity' - the task was to go out and only take 24 photos as if we were using film. 

Really hard to re-learn not just taking shots for the sake of it but I managed it. I think I've ended up with 8 I'm sort of happy with, the others need straightening, cropping, sharpening, and, general tweaking. Of course, I will play with them all in Lightroom at some point (in the distant future, I'm still on April where photos weren't for a blog post!) 

In other news it's Geocaching Outdoors Day so we've been out finding a few...those I document on the iphone. Looked for 13, found 11; not a bad day :) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.