Life through the lens...

By ValC

Entrechaux

A tiny village just outside where we are staying in Vaison la Romaine.
One day I will walk to the top and see the ruins of the 11th century Chateau,
I liked this photo as it shows the beautiful broom which is every where.
but not today as it was far too hot, ( but not complaining!)
Also I was feeling rather full after our " little" lunch in Malaucene.
15 euro. 3 courses.
I had Flans de courgette et son coulis de Tomate. ( homemade)
Tranche de Filet Mignon de porc a la sauce moutard.
( pork in a mustard sauce, with french fries and ratatouille)
Creme Brulee ( homemade)
half a litre of rose  7 euros)

Delicious!

I do appreciate all your comments and stars so far. Sorry for lack of mine. Will try and catch up later.
I have back blipped yesterday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.