Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

Charlotte

Meet Charlotte.   She’s enjoying her tea in the sunshine on the beach, before she goes back to Seattle where she will live.  She’ll need some more clothes soon however. 


Made a couple of these Arne and Carlos dolls for grandchildren  (Here is one other. "Minime". I can't seem to find Fiona's Eloise..can't believe I haven't blipped her )  but decided I needed one at home too….and I always like to have knitting when watching TV at night…. We’ve been watching an unlikely duo of the series Bloodline and also Grace and Frankie, nothing with distracting subtitles, so Charlotte was born.


Only picture I took today.  I've been enjoying my cleaned up studio (once a year!) so may have to blip it tomorrow...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.