Packing up

After a toasty night, my back was giving me some pain this morning and Mr B had to get me out of my swag! Once we got moving, it wasn't so bad. What a beautiful, frosty morning we were greeted with!

Mr B packed up the gear and loaded up the Cruiser.

We set off again on our winter adventure. Slipping on mud and enjoying the sunshine, we had a great day, getting back to civilisation. A hairy bit when we were sliding through mud with drop offs on either side, but Mr B steered us through with no dramas.

Beautiful waterfalls were worth a stop and lunch at the top of the mountain.

Home to a happy pooch and our own beds. It's been a fab weekend and wonderful to spend time in nature with hubby and child.

I don't really want to be back to reality!

Night all.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.