TheJuicyDoyenne

By TheJuicyDoyenne

Mooooo!

"There was a little bull and his name was Ferdinand. All the other little bulls he lived with would run and jump and butt their heads together. But not Ferdinand. He liked to just sit quietly and smell the flowers."
~ Munro Leaf, The Story of Ferdinand

I had such fun today hanging out with this guy and his two pals who live in the pasture next door. This one in particular was happily munching away at the leaves on the trees overhead and he really did remind me of sweet Ferdinand the Spanish bull.
I was able to snap a bunch of cute pics of the curious trio (see the "extra photos" section for a shot of the other two), but this one was my favorite because it made me laugh out loud.  :)
Full disclosure: I'm sure that they would not have been nearly as patient with me had King not been there. These cows (and ALL cows really) absolutely adore that dog!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.