Lunch out!

This never ever ever happens. I usually work through my lunch hour...
Met one of my friends from Uni who were passing through on the way to another destination...we lived in the same hall of residence in my first year at Uni and a group of 4/5 of us regularly stayed up watching bizarre films till about 2am, chatting, playing pool, messing around and being studenty and loving every minute of being in the middle of nowhere by the sea, miles and miles from our parents and 'the real world'. His wife also went to the same Uni but I'm not sure she was there the same time I was there. This blip was taken by their lovely daughter who did a great job of making sure we were looking at the camera :-) It was great to see them all again...although I have a 'tired Friday' look about me. Can't wait to see the Olympics opening ceremony tonight....lets hope it is creative and inspirational with not too much Borisness about it!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.