At the wedding reception

Went to a wedding in Essex this weekend. A very interesting experience. Great to see some people I haven't seen for over 10 years.....

NO access to my email account for 2 days and I have returned home on Sunday evening to find 300 unread emails, several of which are questions for potential ebay buyers....arrggghhhhhh that's teach me. Didn't manage to post out ebay items from Friday....sense of ebay failure is hanging over me.

This was one of my favourite shots of the night. I managed to do some exercise by dancing a load which was great. I knew enough people to always find someone I knew on the dance floor that I could join without it feeling too awkward....that's my kind of evening :-)

Stayed in a hotel in Basildon and learned all about the existence of Bas Vegas.....yes really it does exist. In the morning awoke to find the hotel surrounded by boy racers in some sort of ford focus convention.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.