In case it's not obvious.....

this is a bee departing from an allium flowerhead. I had the camera on the wrong settings completely but I rather like the abstract nature of this one.

Tonight I ate pizza and my goodness it was fabulous.....I have loved my increased intake of veggies and fruit this week but the carbs in a traditional Italian pizza base are just what I needed :-)

My ebay listings from last week are now going crazy (£150 for selling my old clothes and a couple of things I don't use)...plus I have a big bag of charity clothes to donate so all good. I would have to say some aspects are a bit stressful. One listing was set to pay an old paypal account from years ago so I had to contact the buyer and ask him to cancel the payment...then I had to ask for his telephone number and send him my new paypal address (as I was typing instructions and explanations about this I really sounded like a scam artist of the pigeon in your bank account type.....can you be a scam artisit??? or must you be just a con-artist or a scamster??) what a caffuffle...if he leaves me neutral feedback I will quite understand....

onwards.....

Tomorrow I am going to send my bidder his winnings and then I am off to a wedding in Essex to see Liz Hurley tie the knot...yes really ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.