Stop start stop start

Dodgy internet connection tonight so I am blipping quickly before it goes on the blink again. Some of my ebay listings are coming towards the end and people are asking me questions....very annoying when I try to reply and the internet goes off- hey ho!

Here are my cucumber, basil and marmande tomato efforts this year. Love how the cucumbers started flowering about 4 days ago and in that time loads more flowers have popped up and suddenly the laves are doubling in size....amazing!

Off to a wedding on Saturday in Essex and I am hoping to take a detour to Dalston House on Sunday...blip inspired.....if this will happen of not is anyone's guess....fingers crossed...not that I can do my climbing efforts with my dodgy arm! :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.