A stage

I am sure when I look back at this time of my life it will be one of the most interesting, unpredictable, emotionally charged and questionable phases I have ever experienced. This is a rather pale SP (brightness turned up a little so you don't see all my imperfections!) That light on my arm is the sun shining through the window...evidence of summer. I have been in an office all day and only left lateish.....wearing the sunglasses I had on in the car makes me think I am still enjoying summer ...even though I am inside and winding up to do some more 'spade work' study......

The dress is silk, Laura Ashley and I grabbed it in a sale for £9 in Hereford probably 10 years ago now...I love it. I can wash it and it tends to be dry within the hour...perfect for traveling :-) I'm happy with this SP it makes me look about a stone and a half lighter than I am....hooooray!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.