Streaky.......

So many blip possibilities in the lovely warm garden BUT I decided to blip todays effort at domesticity. This is mid-way through cleaning the windows which had become very dusty and cobweb encrusted....

On the spur of the moment I added an under the sink chemical to my warm water and now I have chalky blue stripes down the newly 'cleaned' windows!I'll do them again tomorrow using failsafe plain old water and washing up liquid......

The super mop head thing broke as I was using it and this is my attempt to capture a 'How do I put this back together?' moment. I still haven't worked it out....with one part of the mop clenched between my knees I got this shot and realised that everything seems to be red today....it also crossed my mind that maybe I loooked a bit like an extra from Dr Who....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.