Picture this..

By northernlass261

Twisted

Very foggy first thing but clearing to a beautiful day.

Textures No. 1

Pilates this morning then shopping!   We were later than normal back and by the time I took Holly out it was scorching.   She was not happy!

Having not taken any photos all day I had something in mind and went out this evening.   So beautiful in the early evening.

This tree, which I have not been able to identify, is on the roadside where I walk Holly most days and I have often thought to use it.   So today was the day.   I love the texture of the bark as it has twisted.   I have included an extra of the full tree.  

 So I have decided I would explore some textures in my photography.   I will have more time after next week as Pilates will be finishing for the summer.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.