Busy as Bee - making an exhibition!

Thank you folkes for reading and commenting my long journal yesterday. Yes, life is a journey, and not too tranquill for many of us.
Great, that it is possible to learn all kind of things during the journey. And maybe after that it also is possible to enjoy the views.

Oh dear, I slept badly, not relaxed. Much to do today. Last day off, and the pop-up -exhibition is on tuesday. 

A photo exhibition has been the idea of my friends, for a long time they have asked me to make one. But only now, as one of my aquitances, co-workers asked me to sell some photos for her to decorate a certain conference room.... And now as eleven of my photos are there on the wall, she offered me idea to make a pop-up -exhibition.

So I got my son helping me, searched some lemonade and salty snacks. And I arranged some panic photos to the multimedia show, that I had prepared earlier. Almost 20 of my friends and couple of blippers are coming to the pop-up -exhibition tomorrow. 

Wish me luck!?

Susanna 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.