Whatcha doin....

What make me smile...
Seeing beautiful photos from fabulous people around the world.

Driving the open highway - A long time a go my parents told me not to play on the freeway.. very hard to get a good photo of open road not playing..

Watching the beautiful birds going about their day...

A strange thing happened when I got to our company headquarters in central California tonight. I added it in the extra. This killdeer sat down in front of the truck and just stared forward for 30 minutes, till I got out of the truck, the it glanced at me and then rested again.. For some reason I decided to put out a bowl of water. I really don't know why, I just did. 30 minutes later it took a drink, walked across the yard into the tall grass and I haven't seen it since.. I hope it is ok...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.