Stuart9613

By Stuart9613

Not Fade Away

I have often wondered why people do this perhaps they think it may work for them and I hope it does.The railings all along the front in Liverpool are full of them.

Today has all been about catching up with the paper work and getting the van and pickup booked in for service.

Helen and I have been starting to plan the Autumn crops and we will start sowing for Autumn this week.

A little aphid has built up and I have had to resort to a targeted chemical application before the introduction of new wasps this week.The wasps have worked really well and our move towards bio has cut our chemical usage by at least 90%.

Not Fade AwayFor lovers.I have lost count how many times I have seen the Buddy Holly Story and it is still my favourite show.Just great to see this music played live!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.