Pop up photography exhibition

We got Emma home from her camp in the evening! She was tired and eaten by mosquitos, but otherwise very happy with the past week. Good to have her home, I missed her a lot!

Before Emma's arrival I went to a pop up photography exhibition arranged by my blip friend Susanna at the Mediapolis. I haven't met her before, so it was very nice of her to organise a small blip meet at her exhibition - I met also another blipper there, ilkkavalkila
A nice coincidence is that blipper Susanna's friend is also called Susanna, who I got to know on my pedagogical studies. It's a small world! 
It's always such a pleasure to watch beautiful photos, Susanna's pictures were truly awesome. Her art works will compose a permanent exhibition on the wall of a meeting room of Mediapolis, which is great! Big thanks to you Susanna for the invitation and a glass of bubbly, your event was an uplifting experience!


+18°C, cloudy and sunny

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.