Deck and Halls with Holly

It was a mix of really warm to cool then warm again today.

I spent most of the morning on the phone to some friends I said I would call when my voice returned and just hadn't gotten around to it. After lunch I had a doctors appointment.. just a three month check up. I was a little worried about a dark spot on my leg which was getting darker and yes it maybe melanoma. I am having it removed next week.

There was a wait at the doctors which made me a bit late to do much else. When I got home John wanted to get Deciduous Azalea dug up... I said tomorrow would be better,.. never mind! I am taking it over to Akaroa. Do hope it grows as I had to cut it back a lot. I had brought it from my old place to here and it had just started to do well.

The Holly berries were at my doctors surgery. So pleased I took the shot as I didn't have time to go anywhere else. They reminded me of Christmas ..so I turned into a card.

We are going over to Akaora tomorrow and should be back on Sunday.I will catch with you all then.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.