Bad News, Good News

OilMan came in with a strange looking carrot from the garden.
We were both laughing when I took this picture 
because Ozzie was staring at the carrot.
He loves carrots
But when OilMan gave it to him he wouldn't eat it

Ozzie has a cold
I didn't know dogs got colds
He's on antibiotics
So am I……again. 
I hope they work faster than last time 
They cost a fortune.

I dropped my phone and cracked the screen
It turned out I only cracked the protective screen. 
My phone is pristine underneath
I must get the protective stuff replaced tomorrow

Our friend Marc, who had the bone marrow transplant
was just released from hospital for the second time
after being treated for an infection.
He now has 95% donor stem cells and only 5% of his own damaged ones.
That is very good news.
It makes my little complaints fade into insignificance by comparison.

I'll get back on track tomorrow….

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.