Confused yet:)..?

By Angelabc2378

The little things....

For me??????
Yesterday and today I got to spend some quality time with a dear friend of mine that I haven't seen in ages....and it was just great!!!!
They had just returned from working in Malaysia...followed by a 5 day holiday in Thailand...like you do.....lol and had remembered and brought me back a present!!!!....wow.... I can't remember the last time I got a present...just because......
So, it's an Abercrombie and Fitch bag....well saying I never bought it...lol....highly over priced!!!...and it's great!!!....they gave it to me saying I had to use it next time I go on holiday with them......:-)

So, this unexpected gift " got me to thinking...... "

When would I be using this bag then????....
1...To really go on holiday with this friend???
2...to go see my beloved friend Bru...
3...to carry my stash of "monster" or "Kick" energy drinks to work...
4...to go away at the end of the month to god knows where, or if at all... as planned???
5...to move on to other things???
6...to carry my everyday needs in???
7...to carry my daily never ending supply of haribos in???
8...as a new laptop bag....it's the perfect size...
9...to carry my supply of tissues, lemsips etc....I'm dying with the cold...
10...to carry my heart......????

" Take if you must, this little bag of dreams, Unloose the cord, and they will wrap you round "
w.b.yeats

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.