Confused yet:)..?

By Angelabc2378

Hop It!!!!!

So, I'm just finished work...another 3 weddings under my belt, and this time it has been exceptionally hard, as I'm dosed with the cold...not really the best serving customers whilst sniffing and coughing...lol

Anyway, ok, I was struggling for a blip I admit, but as I was leaving work, I came across this camouflaged dude, and so was saved....with literally 10 minutes to spare!!!!

I love the way he blends into the stones...though, nearly to his detriment as he almost had a pair of size 5's on him.....lol

I do apologise for my boring blips recently, and really will try harder....just difficult when I'm working so much.....
Thank you however for your continued support......it doesn't go unnoticed.....xxxxx
...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.