Confused yet:)..?

By Angelabc2378

Beautiful memories

So, I saw this beautiful unusual quirky painting of Stonehaven today, and just had to snap it.
I love Stonehaven so very much, so much so, that it's safe to say that a little bit of my heart will always be in that beautiful town for one reason or another.
Recently I seem to have caught up with an old friend of mine, someone I haven't seen in a long time, but always means a great deal to me and so think...or should I say..... really hope.... I may be paying my beloved stoney a few more visits in the not too distant future.

This is the second time I have blipped Stoney....but it really is a special place for me with many hidden meanings, and always seems to call me back.....almost like going home...

I left my heart there not so long ago.....
I may try and visit it next time I'm there...
.....my heart will never ever recover, or be the same again, but it's worth trying to mend it even a little....xxx
....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.