Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

I love....

I believe today is a Blip Birthday.  The 4 years on Blip have been incredible, so many highs and thankfully only a few staggering lows.

I love Blip!

I love the journals I follow!

I love being able to record my daily life.

I love taking pictures, some good, mostly bad.

I love my country, Wales!

I love my family more than words can I say!

I love my friends for the support they show me.

 

It’s been a busy and productive day, I may not love my job anymore but I still know how to knuckle down and deliver excellent results.  We did break up to watch the England v Wales football match, sadly we lost in the final few minutes.  Never mind we live to fight another day.

Tragic news about the murder of the MP Jo Cox.  A mother, wife and someone who was selfless in her work to help other people.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.