Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

Boost

Well, well, well today has been something else.

Training first thing and it was a body assessment review and it was a bit of a shock.  Suffice to say I really am now a lean, mean fighting machine.  I weigh 12.5 stone and my muscle to fat ratio etc is looking great.  I can’t remember the last time I was 12.5 stone, it must have been comprehensive school.  Lol!  And the best bit is that I actually have to increase my calorie intake to keep my energy levels up with the level of exercise that I’m now doing.  Result!  Lol!

Next up was a surprise approach from a company for a possible job.  I’m going to sleep on it over the weekend.

Today has been a real boost!

I’ve blipped these flowers before, they’re now in full bloom.  The bees are absolutely loving it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.