Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

Sporting Passion

Love this in Cardiff city centre!  We Welsh are passionate about our sport.

Sadly it was another defeat in the rugby this morning to the All Blacks, our hopes were built up as came from behind to go in level at half time.  And then 12 minutes of madness just blew us away, it’s the hope that kills you.

Went out on bike, derailed by trees down :(

Cardiff in the afternoon and bumped into a friend, and then an old work colleague.  I was feeling buoyant at that moment.  Lunch was poor in a café in one of the arcades, and I didn’t really enjoy the play I saw as much as I was hoping.

I recognise the triggers that have caused my current mood, it doesn’t mean I couldn’t stop them though.  And then to get told “come on cheer up”, well Blipfoto won’t allow me to publish the words that come to mind.  I hate depression!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.