Life's Little Moments

By dbifulco

Circle B Bar

I will post a better quality image tomorrow, but for now this will do. I was able to get my photos downloaded to my iPad but unable to upload to Blip - so this is a cell phone pivoted of the image on my iPad. Does that even make the least bit of sense???

Sefferdog (Wade) picked me up in Orlando and we drive straight to Circle B, one of my very favorite places in FL. Walked about 3 miles and saw waders, gators and raptors. I took over 150 shots of this red shouldered hawk - wade took at least that many and I'm hoping he's going to post a beautiful close up for you. This shot was taken full frame at 509mm and no crop - yes, we were that close! Fantastic experience.

Dinner and then it was time for a shower and bed! We are heading to the rookery at St Augustine bright and early tomorrow and then to Gainesville. More adventures await...

TTFN
Debbi

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.