Native daytime moon

Cousteau and I enjoyed our walk around the lake today. We especially enjoyed the native trees/plants and the daytime moon.

I enjoyed my time with N this morning.

I also enjoyed my time with B this afternoon.

I really enjoyed my time with Rae this evening.

I'm going to have to make another earthquake claim. Subsequent quakes have opened up new cracks in my home. The windows are draftier than they have been too.

Oh well, I am FAR better off than so many, so no drama. What will be will be.

I've had a couple of glasses of a fine Merlot and am ready to go to bed. Cousteau is already curled up on his bed next to the heater. It's going to be another cold one tonight.

I have taken better photos than I did today, but I like the result, so am happy to post them.

Night all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.