Thank You!!

All so much for putting my 1500th Blipday straight onto popular at spot number 2 last night (now dropped down to 3) :) :)

Flower Friday with a twist of 'three'....  Thanks to BikerBear (Anni) :)

Busy old day with my Manager off on holiday and I am beginning to deal with anything and everything that comes into the department.  Trying hard not to get stressed, and to smile at everyone however I feel is hard work....but I do love my job :)

Application to be done this weekend, its now been advertised internally...so we wait to see!

Came home this evening expecting to look after Katie next door whilst her human was away for the weekend but K has hurt her back so isn't going :(  Sorry for her and I think I might buy her something to cheer her up tomorrow...

So glad its the weekend!  

Happy Friday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.