Miss Messy

There was a special session today at little Amelia's nursery to celebrate Father's Day.  All dads were invited but only a few had managed to get there, including my son-in-law. It was a very messy affair involving lots of cans of foam sprayed liberally around, plus some painting activities.  I was invited to go along and take some photographs and this was too good an opportunity to turn down.

Here we have young Amelia covered in foam and now attacking the paints.  I gave her a cuddle before I left - the foam was no problem but some of the paint found itself onto my clothes. I knew it would get messy so I was suitably attired and everything washed off.

The rest of the photos I will edit and give to the nursery.  Anyone prepared to do this sort of thing for a living deserves some favours!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.