Absolutely friday!

Rainy day, as far as I saw the situation from the office window...
Got a lumbago to my upper back at noon and just tried to cope the rest of the day full of tasks. Sigh...!  :(

My daughter and her boyfriend came from forest study area and suddently the home was full of people again. Just an hour before they arrived, I realized how empty our fridge was - and also how easy it would be to eat constantly in restaurants as we had done in wednesday and thursday... Nevertheless I could scratch a dinner for all of us out of the fridge. And did go hunting food (to the supermarket) only after dinner.

It was out wedding day, so I bought a bottle of champange and a small cake too and we had sweet late night dinner with all the kids ;)

Some flower in the blip - a closeup of one that I got from a friend in my exhibition on tuesday. Glassy ball -game, as I needed some relaxation..

Head spinning around - this has been an ecxeptional week indeed!

Hope you have a nice weekend, all!

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.