Hilarious!

Woke up after a brilliant night sleep at Helsinki Vuoranta hotel. Very convenient, a bit like Hobbit's houses on the beach... The good night was followed by a long work day in Helsinki.

Late home today, as my friend / neighbour asked us to come to the summer theatre as all their family could not go... Few tickets for free, I was told in sms-message in the morning, if I just would manage to get back into Tampere from Helsinki in time.

What a relief that I did.
Hubby brought me a denim jacket and clean trousers to the railwaystation. Then we got some dinner togheter - before the theathe.

And we got 3 tickets. While eating me and hubby called some of our friends (could not come) and then to grandmum (always ready to go) - and so we got her with us!

So much laughing for hilarious play!
Green tasty cake and coffee at break.

Is it thursday already?

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.