Three is the magic number

I think that the twist today for Flower Friday is 3 and as I didn't realise that when I took the photo of the wet lychnis I've give you three versions and the original is in the extra.  I like all of them

I've worked from home today and then finished early so that I could go to the sociable element of my neighbour's funeral.  Fortunately I was not invited to the service.

I was not looking forward to it as Mr F couldn't accompany me and I knew that I wouldn't know many people there.  But I sat and spoke to some very nice people.

Now that my neighbour is living on her own Mr F and I will do whatever we can for her.  Her family will be with her for the weekend. 

Thank you for the nice comments on the cardigans.  All are now in the post to their new owners.  I hope that they like them.  A lot of love went into making them.

And if you remember the song "Three is the magic number" you can listen to it again on youtube.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.