The Crossing of Cultures

I'm often surprised by the things I learn when finding some background information to go with an image.  This building was completed last year but until today I didn't know what happened inside or why it had the impressive face on it.  GHA are chartered accountants and management consultants. Their point of difference  is that they work to empower Maori organisations to control and manage their financial resources.  They apply traditional Maori values in their services.  
"With feathers a bird can fly
With good advice, a person can prosper"  (From their web site.)
At varying times in history I suspect a fair few investors have watched their money fly away not to return.
Anyway it's just a building and I waited for some people to walk past but they never did.

Look to the future
Reflect past practices today
Economic challenge 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.