RSD Photo's SoCal Life

By rsdphotography

Challenging Nature

One of the best thing about living in a relatively small town is the likelihood of meeting someone you know as you go about your daily life. That was the case today, as I rode up the street after buying coffee I saw my friend Disco. He was thinking about heading to the beach for a little body surfing. I told him if he were to jump in the water, I would take some photos. Some of the wave sets were huge (like here) by in the Zihuatanejo Bay standards where the waves tend to be very mellow. I got some of him surfing down the faces as well, which I shared with him on Facebook of course, but I preferred this one of him going vertical as he paddled out to catch another batch. Man versus nature.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.