RSD Photo's SoCal Life

By rsdphotography

Favorite Shirts

When I was in Cabo San Lucas this past March, I left my three favorite shirts hanging in the closet when I hastily checked out of my room at the Holiday Inn Beach Resort. I emailed the hotel upon returning home with no response. About a month ago I received an email in response to my originally query two months prior. I almost deleted it as I suspected a scam of some kind, especially when it came time to send my credit card and a copy of my I.D. I really missed my favorite shirts, however, so I plunged ahead. Lo and behold after more than a dozen emails back and forth they arrived on my doorstep, almost three months to the day that I first left them. I will be much more careful packing in the future.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.