Thank you for all of the hearts and stars for Marcus and Biscuit yesterday. I loved that picture too - my two special boys. 

Today has been super busy - first I had promised to be one of the handlers for the Kennel Club's obedience trainer exams. 5 new obedience trainers had their exam, which they have to pass before they can teach obedience classes. 

5 exams meant 5 obedience classes of 30 mins each - Gollum and Hero got to work for an hour each and Biscuit worked for 30 mins. They loved it. They had to pretend to be beginners, so they got lots of treats for rather easy work. It was fun for all of us. 

At 4 pm I met with Helle for some proper training. We made a video og Gollum's progress. You can see it here. He is working really well. 

We also celebrated Cookie's Birthday - so the dogs had cake and pigs ears. I can't believe the amount of food and treats the boys have eaten today!!! :-D

This is Helle's Doggie enjoying a quiet moment in Helle's chair.

I do now have 3 tired boys - they better get some sleep tonight as we have another exciting day ahead of us tomorrow. 

Night night Blipland
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.