Black and whites

Gosh what a start to the day! Kennel Club work from 8 am until 3 pm. I did combine it with a dog walk though as I talked on the phone whilst taking the boys for a long walk.

Luckily I had nicer plans for the evening. I had a training session with Hero and Gollum in the afternoon. Just 20 mins with each of them as it was so hot! Biscuit played and had a lot of treats. It was just too hot to ask a 12 year old dog to work, but he still had his 20 mins of quality time with me.

After our training, I went to visit my friends Erik and Ingelise. They have dogs from the same breeder as Hero come from. 

This is (from left) Gollum, Ruby, Hero, Happy and Mischa. They all go back to my old dog Robbie and they are all closely related. 
See Robbie here!  It makes me very happy to see him live on through his wonderful grandchildren, great grandchildren and great great grandchildren...

We had a lovely time and it was a bonus to be able to see Gollum's Aunt Casey place 5th at the Obedience World Championship via live streaming from Belgium! Congratulations Miriam and Aunty Casey. We're super proud of you! :-)

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.