Birthday Party

It has been a great day!

Helle and I met at 9.30 am and I went home at 5ish pm.

All the time in between was spend on training dogs, celebrating Cookie's 12th Birthday, choregraphing new routines for 2018, drinking coffee, chatting and just having fun.

Kirsten joined us for a couple of hours for some training with Ex-it and Gollum's sister Easy. It was great to see them too.

A super day and now I have some very tired dogs. 

I have a bad headache too, but that is not due to our fun at Helle's. The headace came later and hopefully it will be gone in the morning. 

This is Cookie opening his present - I am sure he agrees that what we did today was the perfect way to celebrate a birthday :-D.

Happy Birthday Cookie
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.