Another run!

I got out for my second run of the Couch to 5K this morning. I was quite proud of myself because I don't like running and it was my day off!!! Id did however get disturbed by 2 phone calls but was also impressed with myself for managing to run 3 apps on my phone AND take the calls! Clever machines these phones!

It was also nice to have the morning to myself while Mr W was at work but had a quick stroll into town when he got back to get a new protective screen for my phone as I managed to smash the last one off!!! Don't ask. Glass all over my sitting room!! Again I impressed myself by just having a fruit tea in a little Bistro on the high street while Mr W had a cappuccino and a pastry!

6th day of juicing and running - so why am I still not loosing any more weight!!!!!

My blip is of the new Standard Rose we bought called Romance outside the front door - my new theme for running days!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.