Let's hear it for Odo!

This feels a bit like an emergency cat blip because I've struggled to capture something today.  I woke at half past four and decided to get dressed and trek up to Bents Lane in search of hares.  I found half a dozen but they were all too far away and too skittish once I started blipping.  It was good to see them but no blip sadly.  I decided not to go back to bed so the remainder of the day has been spent in yawning.  I linseeded the old garden seat, did some washing, fed all the baskets and pots, made lunch and then we took a walk across the moor to Jen and Pete's.

Ever since he arrived in Jen and Pete's household, Odo has been a much maligned cat I feel.  Usually his name is appended with 'Stupid Cat' and most of the time he is indeed quite stupid, but also rather cute.  I am guilty of not doing him any favours with this blip so if you want to see him in a range of poses, look here!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.